Management Team

Management Team

Management Committee

Administrative Leadership

Kimberly J. Decker
Partner
(717) 399-1506
kdecker@barley.com

Dorothy Rund
Chief Administrative Officer
(717) 399-1565
drund@barley.com

Jeffrey D. Lobach
Managing Partner
(717) 852-4979
jlobach@barley.com

Jennifer Good
Human Resources Director
(717) 553-1043
jgood@barley.com

Paul G. Mattaini
Partner
(717) 399-1519
pmattaini@barley.com

Christopher Schmid
Director of Finance & Controller
(717) 399-1566
cschmid@barley.com

Ronald H. Pollock
Partner
(717) 399-1539
rpollock@barley.com

Richard Shepherd
Director of Information Technology
(717) 399- 2174
rshepherd@barley.com

George Werner
Partner
(717) 399-1511
gwerner@barley.com



Meghan Neff
Director of Business Development
(717) 399- 1573
mneff@barley.com

Shelly Burd
Director of Business Services and Special Projects
sburd@barley.com