Management Team

Management Team

Management Committee

Jeffrey D. Lobach
Managing Partner
(717) 852-4979

Salvatore Anastasi
(610) 722-3899

Kimberly J. Decker

(717) 399-1506

Donald R. Geiter
(717) 399-4154

Scott F. Landis
(717) 399-1503

Administrative Leadership

Dorothy Rund
Chief Administrative Officer
(717) 399-1565

Russell D. Reed
Chief Financial Officer
(717) 399-1566

Shelly Espenshade
Director of Business Services and Special Projects
(717) 553-1045

Annie M. Etter
Director of Administrative Services
(717) 237-6721

Jennifer Good
Director of Human Resources
(717) 553-1043

Meghan Neff
Director of Business Development
(717) 399-1573

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. To understand more about how we use cookies, or to change your preference and browser settings, please see our Privacy Statement and Cookie Policy. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our Cookie Policy.