Management Team

Management Team

Management Committee

Jeffrey D. Lobach
Managing Partner
(717) 852-4979
jlobach@barley.com

Salvatore Anastasi
Partner
(610) 722-3899
sanastasi@barley.com

Kimberly J. Decker

Partner
(717) 399-1506
kdecker@barley.com

Donald R. Geiter
Partner
(717) 399-4154
dgeiter@barley.com

Paul W. Minnich
Partner
(717) 852-4976
pminnich@barley.com
 

Administrative Leadership

Dorothy Rund
Chief Administrative Officer
(717) 399-1565
drund@barley.com

Russell D. Reed
Chief Financial Officer
(717) 399-1566
rreed@barley.com

Shelly Espenshade
Director of Technology, Facilities & Special Projects
(717) 553-1045
sespenshade@barley.com

Annie M. Etter
Director of Administrative Services
(717) 237-6721
aetter@barley.com

Jennifer Good
Director of Human Resources
(717) 553-1043
jgood@barley.com

Meghan Neff
Director of Business Development
(717) 399-1573
mneff@barley.com

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. To understand more about how we use cookies, or to change your preference and browser settings, please see our Privacy Statement and Cookie Policy. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our Cookie Policy.
×

Barley Snyder is open for business and operating with a fully remote workforce. You may view our professional bio pages for information about and how to connect with our attorneys. We also welcome you to visit our COVID-19 Response Team page and to sign up to receive relevant COVID-19 legal updates.