Management Team

Management Team

Management Committee

Jeffrey D. Lobach
Managing Partner
(717) 852-4979
jlobach@barley.com

Salvatore Anastasi
Partner
(610) 722-3899
sanastasi@barley.com

Kimberly J. Decker

Partner
(717) 399-1506
kdecker@barley.com

Scott F. Landis
Partner
(717) 399-1503
slandis@barley.com

George Werner
Partner
(717) 399-1511
gwerner@barley.com

Administrative Leadership

Dorothy Rund
Chief Administrative Officer
(717) 399-1565
drund@barley.com

Christopher Shank
Director of IT
(717) 553-1063
cshank@barley.com

Russell D. Reed
Chief Financial Officer
(717) 399-1566
rreed@barley.com

Shelly Espenshade
Director of Business Services and Special Projects
(717) 553-1045
sespenshade@barley.com

Annie M. Etter
Director of Administrative Services
(717) 237-6721
aetter@barley.com

Jennifer Good
Director of Human Resources
(717) 553-1043
jgood@barley.com

Meghan Neff
Director of Business Development
(717) 399-1573
mneff@barley.com