Back to About Us

Our Management Team

An appreciation for our past, a keen awareness of where we are, and the goals of where we want to go. All with an eye on the needs of our clients.

Management Committee

Jeffrey D. Lobach

Managing Partner

(717) 852-4979

jlobach@barley.com

Jeff Lobach

Managing Partner

Our management committee combines forward thinking with a measured, due diligence approach on the future direction of our firm and always with an eye on where we stand today as a law firm leader within our footprint.

Jennifer Craighead Carey

Partner

Management Committee, Crisis Management Service Team Chair and Diversity & Inclusion Committee Chair

(717) 399-1523

jcraighead@barley.com

Donald R. Geiter, CIPP/US

Partner

Management Committee, Cybersecurity Service Team and Finance & Creditors’ Rights Practice Group Chair

(717) 399-4154

dgeiter@barley.com

Paul W. Minnich

Partner

Management Committee

(717) 852-4976

pminnich@barley.com

Troy B. Rider

Partner

Management Committee

(610) 898-7178

trider@barley.com

Administrative Leadership

Dorothy L. Rund

Chief Administrative Officer

Administrative Leadership

(717) 399-1565

drund@barley.com

Russell D. Reed

Chief Financial Officer

Administrative Leadership

(717) 399-1566

rreed@barley.com

Shelly A. Espenshade

Director of Technology and Special Projects

Administrative Leadership

(717) 553-1045

sespenshade@barley.com

Annie M. Etter

Director of Facilities and Administrative Services

Administrative Leadership

(717) 237-6721

aetter@barley.com

Jennifer L. Good

Director of Human Resources

Administrative Leadership

(717) 553-1043

jgood@barley.com

Meghan K. Neff

Director of Business Development

Administrative Leadership

(717) 399-1573

mneff@barley.com

Kimberly A. Dunkle

Director of Practice Administration

Administrative Leadership

610-370-8118

kdunkle@barley.com

Get in Touch

Our attorneys, paralegals and staff look forward to hearing from you. Please reach out to let us know how we can help.

Get In Touch
RECOGNIZED IN
Super Lawyers
Best Law Firms US News
Best Lawyers